Contact Us

Send a Message

Thank you for your interest in Steamfitters Local 602, please fill out this form with any comments or concerns and we will get back to you at our earliest convienence. Thank you.

Email Us


   Your Information

 
   
 
  Refresh Image?
Additional Information

Contacts

Steamfitters Local 602
8700 Ashwood Dr. 2nd Floor
Capitol Heights, Md.20743
P: (301)333-2356
F: (301)333-1730

Daniel Loveless
Business Manager/Financial Secretary Treasurer
Danny@ualocal602.com

Sean Straser
Assistant Business Manager
Sean@ualocal602.com

Chris Madello
Business Representative/Organizer
Chris@ualocal602.com

Greg Davis
Business Agent
Greg@ualocal602.com

Sidney Bonilla
Business Agent
sidney@ualocal602.com

Sandra Savia
Office Manager
Sandy@ualocal602.com